Parish Council


Parish Councillor/ Chairman - Joe Gordon
Parish Councillor - Rory Sanders
Parish Councillor - Ben Rogers
Parish Councillor - Chris Cross

Parish Councillor - Jacqui Bignell

Parish Councillor - Sarah Page

Parish Council Clerk - Sall Winstanley -
For comments, ideas, suggestions, concerns about your Parish please contact the Parish Council through the contact page of the website or send letters or any other correspondence to the clerk.
We look forward to hearing from you.